Schools

 

Flower Mound Elementary School

 

2805 SE Flower Mound Rd
Lawton, Oklahoma 73501
Phone: (580) 353-4088
Fax: (580) 353-5742

Flower Mound Staff Contact
(Click on the grade level to go to class webpage)
Name Position/ Grade Level Website Email Address
Dax Trent Superintendent/Principal dtrent@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Mary Welsh Amazing Administrative Office mwelsh@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Sarah Coy School Awesomeness scoy@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Sandra Crow Prodigious Pre-K scrow@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Pat Perez Prodigious Pre-K pperez@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Lisa Coleman Prodigious Pre-K lcoleman@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Tanya Cates Cool Kindergarten tcates@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Georgean Pascoe Cool Kindergarten gpascoe@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Amanda Berg Fabulous First Grade aberg@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Erin Mull Fabulous First Grade emull@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Misty Lamont Spectacular Second Grade mlamont@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Sheryl Sims Spectacular Second Grade ssims@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Lacy McPhail Terrific Third Grade lmcphail@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Vhonda Longacre Terrific Third Grade vlongacre@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Terri Williams Phenominal Fourth Grade twilliams@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Ray Kimbrell Phenomenal Fourth Grade skimbrell@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Angela Holt Fantastic Fifth Grade aholt@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Sarah Peckinpaugh Fantastic Fifth Grade speckinpaugh@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Terry Rash The Flower Mound Super Chef terryrash@flowermound.k12.ok.us
John Glenn Extreme Physical Fitness jglenn@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Marianna McGrew Extraordinary Special Ed.Coordinator mmcgrew@flowermound.k12.ok.us
Jancy Toombs Super School Counselor jtoombs@flowermound.k12.ok.us